Welcome Guest
[ Log In :: Register ]

[ Track this topic :: Email this topic :: Print this topic ]

Topic: uploading ( I think)< Next Oldest | Next Newest >
bee Offline

Group: Members
Posted: Jan. 02 2005, 20:27

I have tried to send a Jpeg image of mine to the artwork bit. It has not worked, maybe because it was too big??? I do not understand these computers as I do not work with them ( I work with plants!;), so please do not get too technical because it will frighten me off! Any suggestions,please?

--------------
....second to the right and straight on till morning....

You heard me before
Yet you hear me again
Then I die
Till I call me again
Profile PM 
moonchildhippy Offline

Posted: Feb. 09 2005, 16:38

I'd like to add some j-peg images of Mike to a post :) , they're stored in my documents. I'm a relative newbie to doing this, does anyone know how I can add these pics please.

:/

Thanks.

--------------
I'm going slightly mad,
It finally happened, I'm slightly mad , just very slightly mad

If you feel a little glum to Hergest Ridge you should come.

I'm challenging  taboos surrounding mental health

"Part time hippy"

I'M SUPPORTING OUR SOLDIERS

BRING OUR TROOPS HOME NOW!!
Profile PM 
torbenyj Offline

Posted: Feb. 09 2005, 17:08

you can place big files  with this
http://s2.yousendit.com/
Profile PM 
Korgscrew Offline

Group: Super Admins
Posted: Feb. 11 2005, 06:55