Welcome Guest
[ Log In :: Register ]

[ Track this topic :: Email this topic :: Print this topic ]

Topic: New Server = New Site Design, May need some help...< Next Oldest | Next Newest >
MusicallyInspired Offline

Group: Musicians
Posted: Aug. 15 2005, 18:19

Hey, everyone. I've just gotten a new server for my website (many thanks to Mikex for hosting!! ) and I'm thinking about updating the design layout of my site. Only problem is, I'm not too good at it. I'm not happy with the way I make websites. They seem too boring lol.

I was wondering if there was anyone here with more experience that could design one for me and/or work with me on making one. I'm looking for something different than it's current look (or something similar, if it works for me) and much more professional. If anyone's interested in designing a nice professional-looking site for free (it's also possible to talk about doing it for a fee if you'd like, as I'm very interested in having a nice professional looking site that I can eventually sell my music from), please reply here or drop me a line at shine64@rocketmail.com!

Thanks, guys.

EDIT: BTW, new tune in the works.

--------------
BrandonBlume.com
"The beauty in life is in the embracing of the variety of things. If all the world was blue there would be no colour blue."
Profile PM WEB 
BOOsTER Offline

Posted: Aug. 16 2005, 05:00

Hey Brandon, if you like my website I could support you with something similar :) only thing is that your server has to support PHP and MySQL, hit me up on MSN if you want ;)

--------------
http://www.djbooster.net
Profile PM 
mikex Offline

Group: Members
Posted: Aug. 16 2005, 07:08

Quote (BOOsTER @ Aug. 16 2005, 10:00)
Hey Brandon, if you like my website I could support you with something similar :) only thing is that your server has to support PHP and MySQL, hit me up on MSN if you want ;)

Hi Mr BOOsTER,

I host Brandon's site and here are the details if this helps: